I’m sure I’ve seen this before

http://abcnews.go.com/Health/Wellness/women-hellish-morning-sickness-elect-abortion/story?id=11043146&page=1

I think I’ve seen this before, but its one of the only articles I’ve seen on this condition in main stream news.

For my second pregnancy I was at Brigham and Women in Boston. I can’t say I believe I got the same good care, the woman in the article was getting. I should qualify that and say it was better than the care I got in South Florida, this last round.

Oh and Knocked up, Knocked over’s Dr. Awesome is mentioned in the article.

This entry was posted in hyperemesis gravidarum, theraputic termination, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m sure I’ve seen this before

  1. Cherry says:

    I dont know what part of FL you are in or if you are still TTC but I had a great highrisk doctor that I could recommend if you are close in the area.

Leave a Reply

