He May be Coming Around

We had a phone call with the social worker. We had a nice simple conversation after. He thinks adoption suits our family, he is just concerned about timing. This made me feel so much better.

I was starting to feel panic attacks coming on when I thought the only way to have more children, would be to get pregnant ((and to trick him into it)-Just kidding….. sort of).

The WhiningPuker is expecting and she is doing well right now, but she had a post about the panic attacks when she started feeling sick for a bit, and I seriously got panic attacks reading the post.  I still don’t have it in my to think about getting pregnant. But I do type this as I am about to get ready to visit my accupuncturist/Naturopath doctor who is preparing my body for pregnancy!

I’m still all over the place. I expect I will be for some time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

