One Year Ago

I hope to not always mark this day, but I somehow think I will.

One year ago today, I made a horrible decision. I forever changed my life and the life of the people around me.

Of course, I wasn’t thinking clearly then, but I am now, and I’m beyond sad and beyond regretful. I hope nobody chooses this path. It sucks. Its a much harder path than HG. I can say and preach that because I affirmatively know that.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Year Ago

  1. Susan says:

    You’re in my thoughts and prayers.

  2. Victoria Perszyk says:

    I hope that as time goes by you will find this date less and less painful. But, I know where you are coming from. {{{hugs}}}

  3. Christina says:

    I was there too. I made the same decition and am struggling through the grief. My due date was two weeks ago and I feel such loss… I want another baby but can’t face another pregnancy being that sick. My prayers go out to you…

Leave a Reply

