Oh Well.

I really thought I was pregant. I was even throwing up, although I didn’t feel nasuaous all the time, but I would have to seriously run to the bathroom and throw up.  We only tried once, and I know the timing was off, but that has never made a difference in the past. But I am not pregnant. I’m just sleepy and vomitty I guess. I was sad and relieved all at the same time. Oh well.  We probably won’t try this month, but maybe I’ll get all dreamy and forget what vomitting feels like by February and maybe I’ll be able to convince the hubby to try one more time.

 

Update: remember that “butt game” I told you guys no one would want to play with their kids, but i posted the link anyway, well I had a headache and I played it with the kids, while I laid down and they loved it, I have never seem them so excited, I swear. So maybe it is a good HG game to keep in mind.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh Well.

  1. Diana says:

    Hmmm…. Sure it wasn’t an early miscarriage? I know my nausea starts before I can get a positive test. Good luck next time!! 🙂

  2. Marv Whorton says:

    Just found your blog. I am suffering from HG right now with my 3rd. It is such a constant struggle to keep fighting each day. Reading your story has helped me, more than you’ll ever know. I’m so sorry for your loss and wish that HG wasn’t such a soul crushing, life changing disease.

  3. Ashli says:

    Hang in there, Marv. And Islands.

Leave a Reply

